Administration and Faculty

 

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Nursing Faculty

Dr. Donna Stevens DNP, MSN, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education  
dstevens@athenacareers.edu

Melony Auler ADN, RN
mauler@athenacareers.edu

Lara Bartel, BSN, RN 
LBartel@athenacareers.edu

Rachel Beidelschies, BSN, RN
rbeidelschies@athenacareers.edu

Tristan Burt, ADN, RN 
TBurt@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, BSN, RN
mchanberlain@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
l.cupp@athenacareers.edu

Connie Forup BSN, RN
cforup@athenacareers.edu

Lynn Launder, ADN, RN
llaunder@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Dyana Newton, ADN, RN
dnewton@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Reif ADN, RN
creif@athenacareers.edu

Holly Steider MSN, RN
hsteider@athenacareers.edu

Christel West, MSN, RN 
CWest@athenacareers.edu

Melanie Whitaker, ADN, RN 
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu


General Ed Faculty

Samantha Loper
sloper@athenacareers.edu

 

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA, BS
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

Kharisma Ewing, BA
kewing@athenacareers.edu

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Unique West, MSIS
uwest@athenacareers.edu