Administration and Faculty

 

Administration

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Dr. Suzanne Smith, DNP, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Terrill Saldana, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 ext 7334
tsaldana@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Schuster
Controller
419-472-1150 ext 7245
kschuster@athenacareers.edu

Dawn Belzung
Student Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7223
dbelzung@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
419-837-4214
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Program Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Pamela O’Connell-Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
419-472-1150 x 7246
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

David Spencer
Director, Data Analytics, Physical Plant and Security Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7232
dspencer@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Lennon
Financial Aid Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7236
llennon@athenacareers.edu

Courtney Slepko
Financial Aid Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7228
cslepko@athenacareers.edu

Jocelyn Burke
Senior Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7222
jburke@athenacareers.edu

Sarah Boyer
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150  ext 7240
sboyer@athenacareers.edu

Ivy Tankersley
Admission Representative/Administrative Assistant
419-472-1150 ext 7227
itankersley@athenacareers.edu

Michelle Moser
Compliance Manager, Title IX Coordinator
419-472-1150 ext 7242
mmoser@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches
SIM Coordinator/Scheduler
419-472-1150 ext 7244
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Kelsey Townsend
Receptionist
419-472-115o ext 7225
ktownsend@athenacareers.edu 

Nursing Faculty

Dr. Suzanne Smith, DNP, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Terrill Saldana, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing Education
tsaldana@athenacareers.edu

Rachel Beidelschies, BSN, RN
rbeidelschies@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, BSN, RN
mchanberlain@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
l.cupp@athenacareers.edu

Laura Geiser, ADN, RN
lgeiser@athenacareers.edu

Julie Henry, ADN, RN
jhenry@athenacareers.edu

Toni Jackson, BSN, RN
tjackson@athencareers.edu

Jaime Knapp, ADN, RN
aknap@athenacareers.edu

Lynn Launder, ADN, RN
llaunder@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Dyana Newton, ADN, RN
dnewton@athenacareers.edu

Jodie Pozniak BSN, RN
jpozniak@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches, MSN, RN
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Robin Ramm, ADN, RN
rramm@athenacareers.edu

Tricia Rhodes, MSN, RN
trhodes@athenacareers.edu

Shannon Suter, BSN, RN
ssuter@athenacareers.edu

Lisa Trent. ADN, RN
ltrent@athenacareers.edu

Amy Voyles, MSN, RN
avoyles@athenacareers.edu

Katina Washington, MSN, RN
kwashington@athenacareers.edu

 

General Ed Faculty

Abeer El-Gharbawy
el-gharbawy@athenacareers.edu

Christine Krishnan
ckrishnan@athenacareers.edu

Samantha Loper
sloper@athenacareers.edu

Farida Sidiq
fsidiq@athenacareers.edu

 

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA, BS
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

Kharisma Ewing, BA
kewing@athenacareers.edu

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Emily Byron
ebyron@athenacareers.edu

Unique West, MSIS
uwest@athenacareers.edu