Administration and Faculty

 

Administration

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Dr. Suzanne Smith, DNP, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Schuster
Controller
419-472-1150 ext 7245
kschuster@athenacareers.edu

Dawn Belzung
Student Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7223
dbelzung@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
419-837-4214
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Program Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Pamela O’Connell-Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
419-472-1150 x 7246
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

David Spencer
Director, Data Analytics, Physical Plant and Security Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7232
dspencer@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Lennon
Financial Aid Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7236
llennon@athenacareers.edu

Courtney Slepko
Financial Aid Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7228
cslepko@athenacareers.edu

Lydia Gaiters
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7227
lgaiters@athenacareers.edu

Terri Miller
Admissions Represenative
419-472-1150 ext 7222
tmiller@athenacareers.edu

Robin Wills
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7250
rwills@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Losie
Administrative Assistant
419-472-1150
klosie@athenacareers.edu

Michelle Moser
Compliance Manager, Title IX Coordinator
419-472-1150 ext 7242
mmoser@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches
SIM Coordinator/Scheduler
419-472-1150 ext 7244
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Kelsey Moore
Receptionist
419-472-115o ext 7225
kmoore@athenacareers.edu 

Danielle Baker
Nursing Education Administrative Asst.
dbaker@athenacareers.edu

Nursing Faculty

Dr. Suzanne Smith, DNP, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Melony Auler ADN, RN
mauler@athenacareers.edu

Lara Bartel, BSN, RN 
LBartel@athenacareers.edu

Rachel Beidelschies, BSN, RN
rbeidelschies@athenacareers.edu

Kendra Benavides, BSN, RN 
kbenavides@athenacareers.edu

Tristan Burt, ADN, RN 
TBurt@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, BSN, RN
mchanberlain@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
l.cupp@athenacareers.edu

Connie Forup BSN, RN
cforup@athenacareers.edu

Michael French BSN, RN
mfrench@athenacareers.edu

Ashley Grieser ADN, RN
agrieser@athenacareers.edu

Ashley Hanefeld BNS, RN
ahanefeld@athenacareers.edu

Toni Jackson, BSN, RN
tjackson@athencareers.edu

Lynn Launder, ADN, RN
llaunder@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Sarah Meiner BSN, RN
smeiner@athenacareers.edu

Brittany Mills MSN, RN
bmills@athenacareers.edu

Janet Murphy BSN, RN
jmurphy@athenacareers.edu

Randi Nelson MSN, RN
rnelson@athenacareers.edu

Dyana Newton, ADN, RN
dnewton@athenacareers.edu

Amanda Petiniot BSN, RN
apetiniot@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches, MSN, RN
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Robin Ramm, ADN, RN
rramm@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Reif ADN, RN
creif@athenacareers.edu

Tricia Rhodes, MSN, RN
trhodes@athenacareers.edu

Holly Steider MSN, RN
hsteider@athenacareers.edu

Kim Stewart ADN, RN
kstewart@athenacareers.edu

Shannon Suter, BSN, RN
ssuter@athenacareers.edu

Christel West, MSN, RN 
CWest@athenacareers.edu

Melanie Whitaker, ADN, RN 
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu

Cynthia Willis BSN, RN
cwillis@athenacareers.edu


General Ed Faculty

Samantha Loper
sloper@athenacareers.edu

 

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA, BS
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

Kharisma Ewing, BA
kewing@athenacareers.edu

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Unique West, MSIS
uwest@athenacareers.edu