Click here to call (419) 329-4075

Administration and Faculty

 

Administration

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Schuster
Controller
419-472-1150 ext 7245
kschuster@athenacareers.edu

Dawn Belzung
Student Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7223
dbelzung@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
419-837-4214
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Denise Bronowski
Academic Operational Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7230
dplumadore@athenacareers.edu

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Program Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Pamela O’Connell-Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
419-472-1150 x 7246
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Emily Byron
Early Childhood Education Assistant Program Director
419-472-1150 ext 7234
ebyron@athenacareers.edu

David Spencer
Director, Data Analytics, Physical Plant and Security Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7232
dspencer@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Lennon
Financial Aid Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7236
llennon@athenacareers.edu

Courtney Slepko
Financial Aid Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7228
slepko@athenacareers.edu

Jocelyn Burke
Senior Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7222
jburke@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Quintero
Senior Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7224
equintero@athenacareers.edu

Sarah Boyer
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150  ext 7240
sboyer@athenacareers.edu

Adrianne Kolasinski
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7240
akolasinski@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Penamon
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7323
vpenamon@athenacareers.edu

Michelle Moser
Compliance Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7242
mmoser@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches
SIM Coordinator/Scheduler
419-472-1150
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Melanie Whitaker
ATI Coordinator
419-472-1150
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu

Kristi Schlatter, BSN, RN
Academic Nurse Manager
419-472-1150  ext 7237
kschlatter@athenacareers.edu

Justine Harmer
Administrative Assistant
419-472-1150 ext 7227
jharmer@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Thomas
Receptionist
419-472-115o
nthomas@athenacareers.edu

Nursing Faculty

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Rachel Beidelschies, BSN, RN
rbeidelschies@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, ADN, RN
mchanberlain@athenacareers.edu

Nichole Coombs, ADN, RN
ncoombs@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
l.cupp@athenacareers.edu

Debra Downey, BSN, RN
ddowney@athenacareers.edu

Christine Ernest, MSN, RN
cernest@athenacareers.edu

Wendy Gardner, ADN, RN
wgardner@athenacareers.edu

Laura Geiser, ADN, RN
lgeiser@athenacareers.edu

Toni Jackson, BSN, RN
tjackson@athencareers.edu

Susan Johnston, ADN, RN
sjohnston@athenacareers.edu

Jaime Knapp, ADN, RN
aknap@athenacareers.edu

Kim Laroy, BSN, RN
klaroy@athenacareers.edu

Lynn Launder, ADN, RN
llaunder@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Dyana Newton, ADN, RN
dnewton@athenacareers.edu

Carrie Punches, MSN, RN
cpunches@athenacareers.edu

Robin Ramm, ADN, RN
rramm@athenacareers.edu

Tricia Rhodes, MSN, RN
trhodes@athenacareers.edu

Stacy Richard, BSN, RN
srichard@athenacareers.edu

Connie Sanford, ADN, RN
csanford@athenacareers.edu

Kristi Schlatter, BSN, RN
kschlatter@athenacareers.edu

Amanda Seabolt, MSN, RN
aseabolt@athenacareers.edu

Liz Stafford, MSN, RN
lstafford@athenacareers.edu

Shannon Suter, BSN, RN
ssuter@athenacareers.edu

Nancy Strayer, ADN, RN
nstrayer@athenacareers.edu

Joy Taylor, ADN, RN
jtaylor@athenacareers.edu

LaToya Thomas, BSN, RN
lthomas@athenacareers.edu

Katina Washington, MSN, RN
kwashington@athenacareers.edu

Christel West, MSN, RN
cwest@athenacareers.edu

Natasha West, BSN, RN
nwest@athenacareers.edu 

Melanie Whitaker, ADN, RN
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu

Tameshia Wiggins, MSN, RN
twiggins@athenacareers.edu

Lakisha Woodmore, ADN, RN
lwoodmore@athenacareers.edu

Jennifer Wilkens, MSN, RN
jwilkens@athenacareers.edu

General Ed Faculty

Abeer El-Gharbawy
el-gharbawy@athenacareers.edu

Christine Krishnan
ckrishnan@athenacareers.edu

Samantha Loper
sloper@athenacareers.edu

Peter Opfermann, BS
popfermann@athenacareers.edu

Farida Sidiq
fsidiq@athenacareers.edu

Unique West, MSIS
uwest@athenacareers.edu

 

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Heather Steenrod, LPN, CET
hsteenrod@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

 

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Contact Us