Click here to call (419) 329-4075

Administration and Faculty

Administration

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
PN Program Director
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Connie Bowler, DNP, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Director
419-472-1150 ext 7238
cbowler@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Schuster
Controller
419-472-1150 ext 7245
kschuster@athenacareers.edu

Dawn Belzung
Student Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7223
dbelzung@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
419-837-4214
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Denise Plumadore
Academic Operational Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7230
dplumadore@athenacareers.edu

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
419-472-1150 x 7246
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

David Spencer
Director, Data Analytics
419-472-1150 ext 7232
dspencer@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Lennon
Financial Aid Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7236
llennon@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Quintero
Financial Aid Advisor
419-472-1150 ext 7224
equintero@athenacareers.edu

Taylor Derr
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150  ext 7244
tderr@athenacareers.edu

Jocelyn Burke
Senior Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7222
jburke@athenacareers.edu

Michelle Moser
Compliance Coordinator
419-472-1150 ext 7242
mmoser@athenacareers.edu

Whitney Sciko
Receptionist
419-472-1150 ext 7225
wsciko@athenacareers.edu

Bryan Shane
IT Technician
419-472-1150 x7235
bshane@athenacareers.edu

Jasmin Gray El
Nursing Administrative Assistant
419-472-1150  x 7227
jgrayel@athenacareers.edu

 

Nursing Faculty

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
PN Program Director
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Whitleigh Alvarado, BSN, RN
wmckart@athenacareers.edu

Andrea Baillie, ADN, RN
abaillie@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Bates-Stafford, MSN, RN
ebates@athenacareers.edu

Christina Brock, ADN, RN
cbrock@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, ADN, RN
mchamberlain@athenacareers.edu

Marguente Cervantes, ADN, RN
mcervantes@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
lcupp@athenacareers.edu

June Deisenroth, ADN, RN
jdeisenroth@athenacareers.edu

Joy Dolan, ADN, RN
jdolan@athenacareers.edu

Debra Downey, BSN, RN
ddowney@athenacareers.edu

Christine Ernest, MSN, RN
cernest@athenacareers.edu

Lisa Ferguson, ADN, RN
lferguson@athenacareers.edu

Laura Geiser, ADN, RN
lgeiser@athenacareers.edu

Lerline Goodner, MSN, RN
lgoodner@athenacareers.edu

Annie Hamilton, BSN, RN
ahamilton@athenacareers.edu

Christy Hopkins, ADN, RN
chopkins@athenacareers.edu

Susan Johnston, ADN, RN
sjohnston@athenacareers.edu

Sheila Logsdon, BSN, RN
slogsdon@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RNC, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Carol Reed, BSN, RN
creed@athenacareers.edu

Tricia Rhodes, MSN, RN
trhodes@athenacareers.edu

Connie Sanford, ADN, RN
csanford@athenacareers.edu

Kristi Schlatter, BSN, RN
kschlatter@athenacareers.edu

Mary Sorensen, ADN, RN
msorensen@athenacareers.edu

Karla Carter Vitte, ADN, RN
kcarver-vitte@athenacareers.edu

Melanie Whitaker, ADN, RN
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu

Caten Wilson, ADN, RN
cwilson@athenacareers.edu

General Education Faculty

Jodi Herr MBA, CMAA
jherr@athenacareers.edu

Peter Opfermann
popfermann@athenacareers.edu

Braden Wachtmann, BS
bwachtmann@athenacareers.edu

Marilyn Watson, MED
mwatson@athenacareers.edu

 

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Heather Steenrod, LPN, CET
hsteenrod@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

 

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Contact Us