Click here to call (419) 329-4075

Administration and Faculty

Administration

Tony Restivo, J.D.
President
419-472-1150 ext 7229
trestivo@athenacareers.edu

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education & Practical Nursing Program Director
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Jami Nininger, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Director
419-472-1150 ext 7238
jnininger@athenacareers.edu

Kristina Schuster
Controller
419-472-1150 ext 7245
kschuster@athenacareers.edu

Dawn Belzung
Student Operations Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7223
dbelzung@athenacareers.edu

Nicole Hopkins
Marketing Manager
419-837-4214
nhopkins@athenacareers.edu

Denise Bronowski
Academic Operational Manager
419-472-1150 ext. 7230
dplumadore@athenacareers.edu

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Program Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Pamela O’Connell-Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
419-472-1150 x 7246
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Braden Wachtman
General Education Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7325
bwachtman@athenacareers.edu

David Spencer
Director of Data Analytics
419-472-1150 ext 7232
dspencer@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Lennon
Financial Aid Manager
419-472-1150 ext 7236
llennon@athenacareers.edu

Adrienne Frames
Financial Aid Advisor
419-472-1150
aframes@athenacareers.edu

Jocelyn Burke
Senior Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7222
jburke@athenacareers.edu

Sarah Boyer
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150  ext 7240
sboyer@athenacareers.edu

Adrianne Kolasinski
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7240
akolasinski@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Penamon
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7323
vpenamon@athenacareers.edu

Elizabeth Quintero
Admissions Representative
419-472-1150 ext 7224
equintero@athenacareers.edu

Michelle Moser
Compliance Coordinator
419-472-1150 ext 7242
mmoser@athenacareers.edu

Bryan Shane
IT Technician
419-472-1150  ext 7235
bshane@athenacareers.edu

Kristi Schlatter, BSN, RN
Academic Nurse Manager
419-472-1150  ext 7237
kschlatter@athenacareers.edu

Brandy Worthington
Receptionist
419-472-1150 ext 7225
bworthington@athenacareers.edu

 

Nursing Faculty

Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
PN Program Director
Director of Nursing Education
419-472-1150 Ext. 7226
suzanne.smith@athenacareers.edu

Jami Nininger, MSN, RN
LPN to RN Program Director
419-472-1150 ext 7238
jnininger@athenacareers.edu

Amy Balke, BSN, RN
abalke@athenacareers.edu

Rachel Beidelschies, BSN, RN
rbeidelschies@athenacareers.edu

Sabrina Black, MSN, APRN
sblack@athenacareers.edu

Marcia Chamberlain, ADN, RN
mchanberlain@athenacareers.edu

Kari Cruthers, ADN, RN
kcruthers@athenacareers.edu

Lorie Cupp, BS, RN, CCM
l.cupp@athenacareers.edu

Joy Dolan, ADN, RN
jdolan@athenacareers.edu

Debra Downey, BSN, RN
ddowney@athenacareers.edu

Christine Ernest, MSN, RN
cernest@athenacareers.edu

Laura Geiser, ADN, RN
lgeiser@athenacareers.edu

Lerline Goodner, MSN, RN
lgoodner@athenacareers.edu

Suzanne Hakeos, BSN, RN
shakeos@athenacareers.edu

Annie Hamilton, BSN, RN
ahamilton@athenacareers.edu

Susan Johnston, ADN, RN
sjohnston@athenacareers.edu

Jaime Knapp, ADN, RN
aknap@athenacareers.edu

Lynn Lander, ADN, RN
alander@athenacareers.edu

Lori Leppala, ADN, RN
lleppala@athenacareers.edu

Pamela Maddux, BSN, RN
pmaddux@athenacareers.edu

Gala Morrison, BSN, RN
gmorrison@athenacareers.edu

Dyana Newton, ADN, RN
dnewton@athenacareers.edu

Jami Nininger, MSN, RN
jnininger@athenacareers.edu

Tricia Rhodes, MSN, RN
trhodes@athenacareers.edu

Connie Sanford, ADN, RN
csanford@athenacareers.edu

Kristi Schlatter, BSN, RN
kschlatter@athenacareers.edu

Liz Stafford, MSN, RN
lstafford@athenacareers.edu

Karla Vitte, ADN, RN
kcarver-vitte@athenacareers.edu

Katina Washington, MSN, RN
kwashington@athenacareers.edu

Christel West, MSN, RN
cwest@athenacareers.edu

Melanie Whitaker, ADN, RN
mwhitaker@athenacareers.edu

 

General Ed Faculty

Emily Diamond, MED
ediamond@athenacareers.edu

Peter Opfermann, BS
popfermann@athenacareers.edu

Braden Wachtmann, BS
bwachtmann@athenacareers.edu

Cassandra Daou, BS
cdaou@athenacareers.edu

Unique West, MSIS
uwest@athenacareers.edu

Sabrin Stewart, MS
sstewart@athenacareers.edu

Allied Health Faculty

Therese Nwokolo, MA, CMA, CPT
Allied Health Director
419-472-1150 ext. 7243
tnwokolo@athenacareers.edu

Shirley Snipes, CCMA
ssnipes@athenacareers.edu

Heather Steenrod, LPN, CET
hsteenrod@athenacareers.edu

Victoria Miller, BS
vmiller@athenacareers.edu

 

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Pamela Parsons
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pparsons@athenacareers.edu

Contact Us